About US and Contact Info

Puntlandi.com(Puntland Media Center) is a News Website made by  a group of Somali Diaspora to disseminate news and   information about Somali Community in abroad and Somalia.
Our  target audience are Somalis , so we normally serve for Somali people.Our goal is simple;  to give Somali Diaspora the latest  news , views and information about Somalia.
The other chief  aim of creating the website was  to  make awareness  programs on  health, education, and culture .Puntlandi website have successfully achieved its goals for making the society well-informed on  local and international news.

Puntlandi is belonged to Puntland Media center NGO which is a non governmental, non partisan and non profit organization .
Since Ali Ahmed Abdi who was one af us killed in Galkacyo 04 FEB 2012 by terrorist group Al-shabaab, Puntlandi  dedicated working to the furtherance and safeguarding of press freedom in Somalia

Contact/Nagala soo xiriir

Puntlandi TEAM HQ

post@puntlandi.com
24/7 hotline  Tlf.+4591637909
————————-

Bosaso

Cabdiqani

bosaso@puntlandi.com

Tlf. +252907644474

—————————————

Garowe

Cabdiwali Timire

garowe@puntlandi.comtlf.

+252907755161

————————————

Gaalkacyo

Cabdullaahi Yare
Gaalkacyo@puntlandi.com

Tlf. +252907743296
————————————

Kismaayo

Axmed

kismaayo@puntlandi.com

——————————–

Mogadisho

Ayaanle

ayaanle@puntlandi.com

TLF. ?

————————————-

Oslo Norway

Norway@puntlandi.com

tlf.+++++++++++++++

————————

USA/Canada

usa@puntlandi.com

Tlf.++++++++++++++++

————————————

 

24/7 hotline  Tlf.+4591637909